Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Event Suggestion:PokeMon event.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Miyu

Miyu

Event Suggestion:PokeMon event. Empty
PostSubject: Event Suggestion:PokeMon event.   Event Suggestion:PokeMon event. Icon_minitimeWed Feb 24, 2010 9:45 pm

I take full credit for making this event.
PokeMon
How it works:
First: You need to make two teams depending on how many players there are. Since were a beginner server we should only need to use two until our population increases.
Second: The Gamemaster/Administrator picks one person from each team.
Third:They come foward away from there group and each stands next to the Gamemaster/Administrator.
Fourth:The Gamemaster/Administrator gives both player a dead branch by either the Gamemaster command or by trade.

Fifth: The Gamemaster/Administrator says either "Battle!" or "Withdraw your Pokemons NOW!".
Sixth: Both players withdraw there PokeMon ( Dead Branches) and whoever monster has the highest HP wins and moves on to the next round.
Seventh: The winner gets to pick a player from the other team and try to eliminate them.
Eighth: They both do the command /dice if the winner from last round has a lower number then who he/she challenges he/she gets eliminated and the other stays on the team, but If the competitor has a lower number they both must battle with there PokeMon.(Repeat Step 4-7th)

Note: If the number of players aren't equal teams its okay. If there is 3 left ( The winner from last round, and two other players.) Depending on the winner from the last round he/she gets to pick which method to use (The eighth step) or The two remaining players do /dice the one with the lowest goes against the winner from the last round.

Thanks,

-Miyuki

Last edited by Miyu on Thu Feb 25, 2010 6:58 am; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
Dynex
Administrator
Dynex